Back to Utopia

A quick reminder that I’ll be at the brilliant Fantom Films event Utopia next weekend at Eynsham Hall in Oxfordshire (not too far from home for me!)

I believe tickets are already sold out, but if you’re coming along, I’m endeavouring to bring along a few copies of the Charlotte Pollard box set fresh off the presses & at a bargain price.

So do stop me and buy one.

I’m looking forward to seeing Mark Wright’s short film Looking For Vi & catching up with lots of people. There’ll be plenty of marvellous Big Finish luminaries in attendance: some of whom I’ve written for (Anneke Wills, Lalla Ward, Tracy Childs, Sophie Aldred) and some (Lisa Bowerman & Sarah Sutton, to name but two) for whom I haven’t… yet!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

